Holy Fuck! Terror Has a new Live DVD Coming Out

Terror Hardcore No Regrets No Shame DVD

I will forever ride the jock of Scott Vogel and the boys from Terror. These mothafuckaz bleed hardcore, and their passion for the scene has propelled them to the forefront, earning the respect and admiration of mesh-shorted-BROs everywhere. Terror brings the ruckus at such amplified levels, even the metal-BROs are down, which is a triumph onto itself. Lord knows those guys have a hard time accepting any band whose drumkit doesn’t resemble a line of military tanks and whose arpeggios aren’t sweeping all over the fucking place. Terror: uniting the fatherless unemployed since 2002.

So Terror has a sweet-as-shit lookin’ new live CD/DVD/LP release on deck titled, “No Regrets No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days” through Bridge Nine Records. Apparently the release will include a CD/LP of the band’s full live set from a January 2003 show at The Showcase Theater in Corona, California as well as a DVD including the performance along with an inside look at the early days of Terror. Here’s what the label had to say regarding the package.

No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days release captures modern hardcore band TERROR in their beginning stages with never-before-seen interviews and performances from one of their most popular albums, Lowest of the Low. Filmed back in January of 2003, TERROR performed at the Showcase Theater in Corona, CA and the footage was captured by then-new filmmaker Ian McFarland (now of the established Killswitch Productions).

This amazing footage has been sitting in a vault at Bridge Nine for the last nine years and is finally assembled to see the light of day. With stagedives, sing-a-longs, and unparalleled energy from the band, No Regrets No Shame captures TERROR in their most raw and nascent form.

Bonus features like the “Push It Away” music video and a full set from Terror‘s Headline Records in-store performance from the same timeframe are also included, and this CD/DVD (& LP with all remastered Showcase Theater audio tracks) release hits stores on April 24th, 2012.”

YEUH. YEUH. Totally titties.

*ZIIIIIIP… CLICKITY CLACKITY* – That’s the sound of me wrapping up my morning routine and rapidly pre-ordering. Rep yo’ hood… do the same.

Shit drops April 24th, so move your asses. PRE-ORDER TERROR ‘NO REGRETS, NO SHAME: THE BRIDGE NINE YEARS’ HERE.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Juice View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.